Top Honors For The Industry Leaders At SolarQuarter Grand Masters India Award 2021


Reading Time: 3 minutes


The top leaders of the Indian Solar Industry gained the prestigious recognition and awards at the ‘SolarQuarter GrandMasters India Award Ceremony 2021‘, on 23rd July at 5 pm (IST).


The award ceremony was a platform that focused on the best Corporate & Entrepreneurial leaders and influencers which have set an example in the Indian Solar Industry for others to emulate and learn from.


The ceremony was addressed by the enlightening opening remarks of the our guest of honor, Mr. Shreedhar Singh, Additional General Manager, Solar Energy Corporation of India. 

The ceremony was an entertaining event celebrated with much zeal and excitement. The unveiling of winners was followed by one to one rapid fire chats and enticing conversations.

The Proud Winners of SolarQuarter GrandMasters India Award 2021 are:

Masters Of Corporate Leadership:

Excellence in TechnoCommercial Leadership  – Prakash Morankar, COO,Engie Solar, India.

Excellence in TechnoCommercial Leadership – Sanjeev Anand, AVP – Procurement, ReNew Power

Excellence in Corporate Advisory Leadership – Dr. Sachin A Verma, Advisor and Mentor, Niti Aayog

Excellence in Marketing Thought Leadership – Noorulla MS, Director- Operations & Marketing South Asia, Sungrow

Excellence in Marketing Thought Leadership – Shivang Gupta, Senior Marketing Specialist, Solis India

Excellence in Human Resource Leadership – Dr. Suyog Vankudre, HR Director South & Central Asia, Jinko Solar

Excellence in Financial Thought Leadership – Nikunj Kathuria, Vice President Corporate Finance, ReNew Power

Excellence in Technology Leadership – Chellappan R,  Managing Director, SWELECT energy systems

Excellence in Technology Leadership – Goutam Samanta, Head PV Technology, Juniper Green Energy

Excellence in Technology Leadership – Rajneesh Singh, Vice President – IT & SAP, Rays power infra

Excellence in Asset Management Leadership – Rajeev Sharma, COO, Stride Climate Investments

Excellence in Sales Thought Leadership – Anil Bhat, Senior VP- Business Development, Amplus Solar

Excellence in Sales Thought Leadership – Honey Raza, Business Director, Solis India

Excellence in Design & Engineering Leadership – Chellappan R, Managing Director, SWELECT energy systems

Masters Of Entrepreneur Leadership:

Also Read  JinkoSolar Participates at COP27 in Sharm El Shiekh for the Collaborative Effort, Contribution to Global Green Transformation

Outstanding Corporate Visionary – Sumant Sinha, Founder, Chairman and Managing Director, ReNew Power

Outstanding Young Corporate Visionary – Manan Thakkar, Director, Prozeal Infra Engineering Pvt. Ltd.

Influential Women Business Leader – Vaishali Nigam Sinha, Chief Sustainability, CSR and Communication Officer, ReNew Power

Most Influential Leader – Pawan Sharma, Co-Founder & Director – Operations, Rays power infra

Most Influential Leader – Ajay Chaturvedi, Managing Director & CEO, SunPower & Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

Most Promising Young Business Leader – Vikas Jangid, Director, R-One Power

Most Admired Entrepreneur – Premjeet Sharma, Chairman, Sungevity Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.

Future Industry Influencer – Rajesh v Shah, Managing Director, Evolve Energy Group

Most Promising Young Leader – Rahul Nalawade, President & COO, Panama Renewable Energy Pvt. Ltd.

Most Promising Young Leader – Naresh Baluja, Head Commercial, Engie India

Most Promising Young Leader – Shobit Rai, Director, Prozeal Infra Engineering Pvt Ltd

To know more about the ‘SolarQuarter Grand Masters India Award 2021 Ceremony’ visit:https://solarquarter.com/studio/

Also Read  ReNew Power Exploring Opportunities to Set Up Green Hydrogen Plant in Egypt

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.