Top Honors For The Women Power In The Energy Sector


Unveiling the achievements of the trailblazers, innovators, explorers and disruptors in the Energy Sector


Bringing the spotlight on some of the top women leaders and empowerers in the world who have worked outstandingly to bring in a positive change and make a mark for themselves in the Energy sector, a virtual gala award ceremony ‘Women In Energy Leadership Summit 2021 Awards’ was held on 13th March at 11 am.


‘Women In Energy Leadership Summit 2021 Awards’ was one of its kind virtual awards ceremony that brought together the cutting-edge thinkers, innovators, and inspiring leaders from clean energy sector on one platform to share their experiences, knowledge and advice to be the inspiration to make a change.


The ceremony was an entertaining event celebrated with much zeal and excitement. The unveiling of winners was followed by one to one rapid fire chats and enticing conversations.


The Proud Winners of the Women In Energy Leadership Summit 2021 Awards are:

Also Read  ACWA Power To Develop Giga-Scale Green Hydrogen Project In Indonesia With Pupuk Indonesia

Women CEO of the Year – Mirunalini Chellappan, Director, Swelect Energy Systems Ltd

Inspirational Leader of the Year: International – Helena Li, VP. Global sales & marketing, Trina Solar Energy Development Pte. Ltd

Inspirational leader of the Year: India – Ms. Shilpa Gupta, Head- Strategy & Corporate Planning, Suzlon Energy Limited

Disruptor of the Year- Prity Singh, Managing Director, Elocity Technologies India Pvt Ltd

Engineering Leader of the Year – Chris Liu, Director Technical APAC, LONGi Solar

Business Development Leader of the Year: Power Transmission – Namrata Mukherjee, Senior Vice President and Head of Policy Advocacy, Sterlite Power Transmission Ltd.

Business Development Leader of the Year: Construction – Alyssa Digangi, Director of Business Development, Stronghold Engineering, Inc.

Business Development Leader of the Year: EPC Rooftop – Meher Sidhwa, Head – Business Dev & PR, Quark Solar

HR Leader of the Year: Strategy- Kamaljeet Kaur, Head HR-Global Infrastructure, Sterlite Power Transmission Ltd.

HR Leader of the Year: Advisory- Preetha Balan, Advisor, Swelect Energy Systems Ltd

Also Read  Egypt And India Discusses Cooperation In Renewable Energy

Corporate Communications Leader of the Year- Dr. Megha Pushpendra, Lead- Strategic Communication, International Solar Alliance

Admin & Facility Leader of the Year – Ms.Pooja Arora, Admin & IT Head, SB Energy Private Limited

Construction Leader of the Year – Beverly Bailey, CEO/President, Stronghold Engineering, Inc.

Marketing Leader of the Year – Dany Qian, Global Vice President, Jinko Solar Co., Ltd.

Corporate Strategy Leader of the Year – Lisa Zhang, Marketing Director, Shenzhen Growatt New Energy Co., Ltd.

Corporate Strategy Manager of the Year – Sonam Pattnaik, GLOBAL STRATEGY & CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT, Schneider Electric

Marketing Manager of the Year : India – Sakshi, Patel, Associate, Marketing, PV Diagnostics

Marketing Manager of the Year : International – Amber Ridder, Marketing Manager, Stronghold Engineering, Inc.

To know more about the ‘Women In Energy Leadership Summit 2021 Awards Ceremony’ visit:https://solarquarter.com/studio/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.