waaree december

The Top State Leaders In Punjab Solar Industry Honored At State Leadership Awards 2022  


Reading Time: 2 minutes

SolarQuarter hosted the ‘State Leadership Awards 2022- Punjab‘ – the most premier solar industry awards of the state, aiming to recognize and honor the outstanding companies and leaders who have achieved success in the region on 11 November 2022 at Holiday Inn, Panchkula.


The physical event – SolarQuarter Business Meet Punjab, commenced with an inaugural panel and very enlightening remarks by our Chief Guests :

  • Shri. H.S. Hanspal, Chairman, PEDA
  • Shri. Debendra Dalai, CEO, CREST
  • Shri. Swatantra Kumar Singhal, Chairman, HAREDA

This highly informative panel was moderated and concluded by Mr. Simarpreet Singh, Director, Hartek Group

The co-hosted award ceremony was graced by our Chief Guest – Dr. Abdul Qayum, Director-cum-ACEO, CREST.

The Proud Winners of State Leadership Awards 2022- Punjab are:

State Market Leader Award – InverterSungrow Power Supply Co. Ltd.

State Market Leader Award -ModulesSaatvik Green Energy Pvt. Ltd.

Emerging Module Supplier of the YearAxitec Energy India Pvt Ltd

Also Read  SBI Invites PSUs For 2 MW Solar Power Project’s Consultancy Services in Jaipur

State Channel Partner AwardGP Eco-Solutions

Most Promising Inverter Brand of the YearHavells India Limited

Rising Star Distributor of the Year – InverterSNS Infratech Pvt. Ltd.

State Customer’s Choice Award – Residential Solutions: Amplus Energy Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Solar EPC Company Of The Year – C&I: GEONE SOLAR PVT LTD

Solar EPC Company of the Year – RooftopHartek Solar

Solar EPC Company of the Year – Solar CarportSolidus Techno Power Private Limited

State Technology Leadership Award – InverterSungrow Power Supply Co. Ltd.

State Technology Leadership Award – Modules: LONGi

Project Performance Enhancement of the YearSolidus Techno Power Private Limited

Young Leader of the YearMr. Shivam Bansal, Managing Director, LEELA RENEWABLES PVT. LTD.

Emerging Leader of the YearMr. Sarth Manrao, Propreitor, Stellar Solar Solutions

Solar Acumen of the YearMr. Siddharth Lohia, HOD – O&M, GEONE SOLAR PVT LTD

Also Read  SunSource Energy Doubles its Solar Energy Target to 1 GW by 2027

Entrepreneur of the Year: Mr. Harvinder Singh, Managing Director, Solidus Techno Power Private Limited

CEO Of the Year: Mr. Sharad Pungalia, MD & CEO, Amplus Energy Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.